GOLF.com on MSN
Rules Guy: How should a wrong-ball penalty be assessed when playing both match and stroke play?
If your playing partner hits a wrong ball but you're playing both match play and stroke play, how should you assess the ...
Golf Digest on MSN
Rules of Golf Review: Another golfer found my ball and propped it up in the rough. Can I play it like that?
Lucky for you and that one you pumped into the rough between the second and third holes, a guy playing in the opposite ...
To win the British Open, played this week at Royal Portrush in Northern Ireland, players must play well in the wind. And to play well in the wind, they must control their trajectory and flight the ...
When you watch high-level golfers hit their irons, you’ll notice they typically take a chunk of the ground with them. That’s because when they are hitting the ball, they’re also hitting the ground, ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results